Office Hours and Holiday Closure Schedule Print
Wednesday, August 05 2009

Office Hours
Monday - Friday  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

2020 - 2021 Holiday Closure Schedule


 
2020

 Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day
 Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020 - Thanksgiving 
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve


2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 - Lundi Gras
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - Mardi Gras
 Friday, April 2, 2021 - Good Friday
Monday, April 5, 2021 - Easter Holiday
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
 

Last Updated on Friday, October 23 2020