Office Hours and Holiday Closure Schedule Print
Wednesday, August 05 2009

Office Hours
Monday - Friday  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

2018 - 2019 Holiday Closure Schedule


 
2018

 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 24, 2018 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2018 - Thanksgiving 
Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas
Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve


2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, March 4, 2019 - Lundi Gras
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Mardi Gras
 Friday, April 19, 2019 - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019 - Easter Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
 

Last Updated on Tuesday, May 29 2018